William Sasser Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0019 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 19 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 19 recommendations
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
JD

Jonathan D

May 5, 2024
Trip taken May 5, 2024

Captain Bradd made our fishing adventure unforgettable! From the moment we set off, it was clear that he knew exactly where to take us for the best catches. We ended up with a cooler full of fish and plenty of great memories. If you’re considering a fishing charter on Clarks Hill Lake, look no further than William Sasser Guide Service.

Read More
DS

Deshawn S

April 28, 2024
Trip taken April 28, 2024

I had an incredible day on Clarks Hill Lake with Captain Bradd Sasser! His expertise and knowledge of the lake are unmatched. We caught several large Stripers and a few Crappies, and the whole experience was seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend William Sasser Guide Service for anyone looking to have a fantastic fishing trip!

Read More
RT

Ronald T

April 27, 2024
Trip taken April 27, 2024

What a fantastic experience with William Sasser Guide Service! Captain Bradd was friendly, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable about Clarks Hill Lake. We targeted Crappie and had a very successful day. The boat was comfortable, and the gear was top-notch. I can’t wait to book another trip!

Read More
DR

David R

December 7, 2023
Trip taken December 7, 2023

Fishing with Captain Bradd on Clark Hill Lake was a five-star experience! His expertise and knowledge of the lake ensured a productive and exciting day. The well-equipped boat, friendly atmosphere, and insightful tips made the trip enjoyable for all skill levels. Captain Bradd's professionalism and warm hospitality earn him my highest recommendation. Looking forward to the next adventure!

Read More
CM

Carlo M

December 1, 2023
Trip taken December 1, 2023

Captain Bradd delivers a top-tier fishing experience on Clark Hill Lake. From strategic spot selection to a well-equipped boat, every detail is on point. His friendly demeanor and expertise create a perfect blend of professionalism and enjoyment. An unforgettable day on the water!

Read More
TR

Tabitha Best Roland

July 25, 2022
Trip taken July 25, 2022

Highly recommend! Brad put us right on the fish! We had a wonderful experience, something our kids will never forget.

BH

Billy Heath

July 10, 2022
Trip taken July 10, 2022

my crew had an amazing time this morning on the water with Brad. he was professional and put us on the fish. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to use a guide service. we will be booking with him again soon!

Read More
img
KB

Karen Baker

August 22, 2021
Trip taken August 22, 2021

That did awesome job great job on our fishing excursion 👍🏼😃brad was very professional and friendly 👍🏼 would go again anytime

RB

Ronnie Baker

July 27, 2021
Trip taken July 27, 2021

Great time would go again

BB

Bobby Baker

July 26, 2021
Trip taken July 26, 2021

great guides and very friendly and will put you on the fish 🐟 had a blast with the family thank you

imgimg

July 26, 2021
Trip taken July 26, 2021

great guides and very friendly and will put you on the fish 🐟 had a blast with the family thank you

imgimg
CS

Crazee Coop Tanya Sam

July 25, 2021
Trip taken July 25, 2021

Captain Brad was a great guide for our group and we could not ask for a nicer guy! The fishing was tough, but he kept getting us bites and was a great guide, he kept us on the fish, they just didn't cooperate as good as he hoped, we were not disappointed!!! Great morning in the lake!

Read More
img
KT

Kevin Toole

June 15, 2021
Trip taken June 15, 2021

This was just a great experience all around. From the ease of scheduling, to catching our limit, and then walking away with a cooler full of fillets; I couldn’t have asked for a better time! Bradd is a great host and is super knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!

Read More
img
KC

Kelly Chavous

December 9, 2020
Trip taken December 9, 2020

Went out with Brad, had a great time. Great guide

MR

Mickey B Reville

June 14, 2019
Trip taken June 14, 2019

Great time fishing!! Andrew had us in fish all morning long!! Highly recommend William Sasser guide service. Looking forward to the next trip soon!!!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

William Sasser Guide Service's Business Reviews


Experience the exceptional quality of William Sasser Guide Service through glowing customer reviews. Filled with impressive testimonials and top-notch ratings, our dedication to providing unparalleled guided fishing excursions on Lake Thurmond (also known as Clarks Hill Lake) shines through. Dive into the genuine stories shared by those who have enjoyed unforgettable crappie and striped bass fishing trips with us. Join our community and see for yourself why William Sasser Guide Service is the premier option for crafting lasting memories.


William Sasser Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Clarks Hill Lake Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in J. Strom Thurmond Reservoir, Clarks Hill Lake, Savannah River.