William Sasser Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0016 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 16 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 16 recommendations
5
16
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

DR

David R

December 7, 2023

Fishing with Captain Bradd on Clark Hill Lake was a five-star experience! His expertise and knowledge of the lake ensured a productive and exciting day. The well-equipped boat, friendly atmosphere, and insightful tips made the trip enjoyable for all skill levels. Captain Bradd's professionalism and warm hospitality earn him my highest recommendation. Looking forward to the next adventure!

no more
CM

Carlo M

December 1, 2023

Captain Bradd delivers a top-tier fishing experience on Clark Hill Lake. From strategic spot selection to a well-equipped boat, every detail is on point. His friendly demeanor and expertise create a perfect blend of professionalism and enjoyment. An unforgettable day on the water!

no more
T

Tabitha Best Roland

July 25, 2022

Highly recommend! Brad put us right on the fish! We had a wonderful experience, something our kids will never forget.

no more
B

Billy Heath

July 10, 2022

my crew had an amazing time this morning on the water with Brad. he was professional and put us on the fish. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to use a guide service. we will be booking with him again soon!

Read More
img
K

Karen Baker

August 22, 2021

That did awesome job great job on our fishing excursion ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜ƒbrad was very professional and friendly ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ would go again anytime

no more
R

Ronnie Baker

July 27, 2021

Great time would go again

no more
B

Bobby Baker

July 26, 2021

great guides and very friendly and will put you on the fish ๐ŸŸ had a blast with the family thank you

no more
imgimg

July 26, 2021

great guides and very friendly and will put you on the fish ๐ŸŸ had a blast with the family thank you

no more
imgimg
C

Crazee Coop Tanya Sam

July 25, 2021

Captain Brad was a great guide for our group and we could not ask for a nicer guy! The fishing was tough, but he kept getting us bites and was a great guide, he kept us on the fish, they just didn't cooperate as good as he hoped, we were not disappointed!!! Great morning in the lake!

Read More
img
K

Kevin Toole

June 15, 2021

This was just a great experience all around. From the ease of scheduling, to catching our limit, and then walking away with a cooler full of fillets; I couldnโ€™t have asked for a better time! Bradd is a great host and is super knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!

Read More
img
K

Kelly Chavous

December 9, 2020

Went out with Brad, had a great time. Great guide

no more
M

Mickey B Reville

June 14, 2019

Great time fishing!! Andrew had us in fish all morning long!! Highly recommend William Sasser guide service. Looking forward to the next trip soon!!!

Read More
T

Tori Fowler

April 8, 2019

Great had fun the guide Joe gave us a wonderful day kept it fun when the fishing slowed up a little friendly and great service all day already making plans for another trip

no more
D

Dawn Hudson

August 19, 2018

Our first guided lake fishing trip. Andrew put us right on the fish. We will be back! Thanks for a great time!

no more
C

Cheryl Wirkus

May 31, 2018

Brad is the best guide ever!! We will be going again with him in Sept. Brad worked hard to make sure we found fish. The fish were so hot and heavy for awhile we were sweating trying to keep up!

no more

William Sasser Guide Service's Business Reviews


Experience the exceptional quality of William Sasser Guide Service through glowing customer reviews. Filled with impressive testimonials and top-notch ratings, our dedication to providing unparalleled guided fishing excursions on Lake Thurmond (also known as Clarks Hill Lake) shines through. Dive into the genuine stories shared by those who have enjoyed unforgettable crappie and striped bass fishing trips with us. Join our community and see for yourself why William Sasser Guide Service is the premier option for crafting lasting memories.


William Sasser Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Clarks Hill Lake Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in J. Strom Thurmond Reservoir, Clarks Hill Lake, Savannah River.